U.S. Dept. of Ed. approves ESEA waiver renewal for Arizona | AZEdNews

The U.S. Department of Education announced today that Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Connecticut, Mississippi, New Hampshire and Wisconsin have each received continued flexibility from provisions of the Elementary and Secondary Education Act (ESEA), also known as No Child Left Behind (NCLB) as they implement comprehensive, state-designed plans to ensure student success and a continued commitment to college- and career-readiness for every student.

Source: www.azednews.com


What do you think?